Den utvalda!

 
 
Evan - Will It Ever Be The Same 
 
 
First came love and then came hate
I never thought I'd lose my faith
I want you when the sun goes down
But you have moved away

I hurt you
And you hurt me
I can't forget what used to be

Will it ever be the same
If I try to forgive you
If I'm calling out your name
If I say that I need you
Can you see my tears
They are all for you

Life goes on forever more
I broke some things I can not restore
I have to stand the solitude
And function on my own

You can see it in my face
A million things I can't erase

Will it ever be the same
If I try to forgive you
If I'm calling out your name
If I say that I need you
Can you see my tears
They are all for you

Will it ever be the same
I broke some things I can not restore

I touch you in my dreams sometimes
Before the break of dawn
I swear I'll never love someone
The way that I loved you

Will it ever be the same
If I try to forgive you
If I'm calling out your name
If I say that I need you
Can you see my tears
They are all for you



Kommentarer
Postat av: Zandras Nya Dagbok

Svar;
Sådär, nu har jag äntligen mejlat eilas om mina prover! :) Hoppas det inte är försent(?).. Kram:)

2012-06-27 @ 21:23:31
URL: http://zandrasnyadagbok.blogg.se
Postat av: Freja

Sv: Jag hade en bra dag,själv? :)

2012-06-28 @ 12:32:32
URL: http://frejasblogg.webblogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0